To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"First class"
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I bought the sensor bin and I am glad. It works well and looks nice."
Posted 1 week ago
"great service from this company ordered a sensor activated waste bin, product arrived in under 3 days and was in perfect condition works a treat I would recommend to your home for great service and product satisfaction."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service product quality is excellent and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely sensor bin quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fast delivery. Quality products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good prices. Hoover delivered very quickly. Will shop again"
Posted 2 months ago
"item as described looks great in my new kitchen service was 2nd to none came the next day i would recommend this item and company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service good quality goods will use again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, quick and effecient."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered the next day excellent service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain"
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great small and light vacuum. Thanks 😉"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews