To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 489 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what I needed, great quality and fast delivery service. Thank you
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent service. Good communication, prompt delivery, lovely product. Excellent value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service, god prices, will use again
Posted 2 days ago
order arrived almost before I sent it! very quick & efficient service!
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased the cream sensor bin
Good quality and good value
Compliments my cream and grey kitchen
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service both with the item and Customer Service..... well done !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really impressed with the website, customer service and super delivery on my sensor bin. The item itself I am really please with, probably the best sensor bin I have had up to now, and very reasonably priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought an electric sensor bin at a very reasonable price and was surprised how quickly this was delivered. The bin works beautifully. To marks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb easy to order and was delivered in 2 days.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service order arrive as promised.
Unfortunately this is the second time I have ordered this replacement lid from you (not your fault of course) as the lids are very poor quality. The gearing mechanism is only made of plastic which is not substancial very fragile and after a short time can break. Also the hinge is a metal pin through plastic loops which are very fragile and seem to break often.
Thanks for a quick serve all the same.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived promptly and as described. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
I've never been in love with a dustbin before!! I bought an Iris Sensor bin for our kitchen. Two days later I bought another for recycling. They're standing next to each other and look amazing! I love I don't have to touch them for them to open...they will stay way cleaner. I didn't intend to buy sensor bins but they were cheaper than normal bins elsewhere. They're also a great size and shape. Delivery was super quick. Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been very pleased with the quality and price of the goods ordered and also the quick dispatch of my orders.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, prompt delivery.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good price A1 service
Posted 1 month ago
Next day delivery means exactly that. However my item took two days. There is a disclaimer to excuse this. Which says something about it being dependent on the couriers logistics. Unacceptable I.M.O. next day delivery means next day delivery. If you cant achieve that, then dont raise peoples expectations of it.
Otherwise a good online shopping expierience.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I've used this company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product.Good Price.Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a replacement bin top for my automatic bin, very happy that I could do this as rest of bin ok. Good company and order came in quick time.
Posted 3 months ago
Easily ordered item with prompt with a quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 489 reviews