To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 390 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good promt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Pleased with it just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Despatch quickly although frustrating that delivery company only delivered at third attempt because they refuse to leave at a designated placw"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with goods but delivery was 3 days late. But no major issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, all ok so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product and very swift delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service...keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great size and look of product. Excellent customer service. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It didn't make me "happy" it satisfied my need for a bin, although the instructions for use could be a little bit more detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery but the bin was slightly dented in 2 places"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It would have been 5 stars if the bin didn't have 2 slight dents in it. Fast delivery tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support