To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 489 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery, well informed of delivery date and time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
my daughter is happy with it so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
all good
kettle a bit slow & heavy
Posted 10 months ago
Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product delivered on time. Hassle free
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend this item
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Good promt response.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me.
Posted 2 years ago
Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement.
Posted 2 years ago
Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture
Posted 2 years ago
Pleased with it just the job
Posted 2 years ago
Despatch quickly although frustrating that delivery company only delivered at third attempt because they refuse to leave at a designated placw
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with goods but delivery was 3 days late. But no major issues
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic and on time
Posted 2 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 489 reviews