To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good kettle a bit slow & heavy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product delivered on time. Hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I recommend this item
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good promt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with it just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Despatch quickly although frustrating that delivery company only delivered at third attempt because they refuse to leave at a designated placw
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with goods but delivery was 3 days late. But no major issues
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, all ok so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nice product and very swift delivery. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews