To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Good product delivered on time. Hassle free"
Posted 5 months ago
"I recommend this item"
Posted 7 months ago
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good promt response."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 9 months ago
"Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend ."
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with it just the job"
Posted 1 year ago
"Despatch quickly although frustrating that delivery company only delivered at third attempt because they refuse to leave at a designated placw"
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with goods but delivery was 3 days late. But no major issues"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic and on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived on time, all ok so far."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice product and very swift delivery. Will use again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service...keep it up!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great size and look of product. Excellent customer service. Very pleased."
Posted 2 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews