To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 368 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Pleased with it just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Despatch quickly although frustrating that delivery company only delivered at third attempt because they refuse to leave at a designated placw"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Happy with goods but delivery was 3 days late. But no major issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived on time, all ok so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice product and very swift delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service...keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great size and look of product. Excellent customer service. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It didn't make me "happy" it satisfied my need for a bin, although the instructions for use could be a little bit more detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery but the bin was slightly dented in 2 places"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It would have been 5 stars if the bin didn't have 2 slight dents in it. Fast delivery tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"fast and helpful, delivered at time specified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"super quick delivery. bin looks lovely, would have got 5 stars but don't know how long till I have to change the batteries"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On time as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support