To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

arrived promptly in working order but with dent on front of bin - managed to panel beat most of dent so not worth attempting to return as very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was fantastic...... YODEL however the delivery agent were appalling ..... a total joke. CHANGE YOUR DELIVERY AGENTS AS THEY ARE INCOMPETENT, UNTRUSTWORTHY and UNPROFESSIONAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and product OK except has a dent on the outside of the bin. Shame, otherwise would have been 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered and received a bin, it arrived really quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged. I am in the process of returning it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased 35L rectagular sensor bin. Could not fine any bin liners for it. Contacted To your home and they said could not help me. Also Dihl maker said same. So helpful (not)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting on my product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The handles are great very good value but the screws are too short and we are going to have to buy longer ones ! I would have rated very good if this had not been the case
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yet to receive goods
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pricing and delivery 5 Star thank you. Customer service poor at best. I ordered and rec a dihl sensor bin. the instructions enclosed were clearly not for the product rec. I rang the freephone no , no reply for several minutes and was then cut off. I then sent a message asking for a return call. Did not get one. Called freephone no next day and spoke to a lady who advised me the insructions are only for guidance!! Then promised to email the correct instructions. That was 3 days ago. Still not recieved. Alan Baker Order 1000000614
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews