To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin."
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for"
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct."
Posted 10 months ago
"The product was fantastic...... YODEL however the delivery agent were appalling ..... a total joke. CHANGE YOUR DELIVERY AGENTS AS THEY ARE INCOMPETENT, UNTRUSTWORTHY and UNPROFESSIONAL"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and product OK except has a dent on the outside of the bin. Shame, otherwise would have been 5*"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered and received a bin, it arrived really quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged. I am in the process of returning it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased 35L rectagular sensor bin. Could not fine any bin liners for it. Contacted To your home and they said could not help me. Also Dihl maker said same. So helpful (not)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Still waiting on my product"
Posted 2 years ago
"The handles are great very good value but the screws are too short and we are going to have to buy longer ones ! I would have rated very good if this had not been the case"
Posted 2 years ago
"Yet to receive goods"
Posted 3 years ago
"Pricing and delivery 5 Star thank you. Customer service poor at best. I ordered and rec a dihl sensor bin. the instructions enclosed were clearly not for the product rec. I rang the freephone no , no reply for several minutes and was then cut off. I then sent a message asking for a return call. Did not get one. Called freephone no next day and spoke to a lady who advised me the insructions are only for guidance!! Then promised to email the correct instructions. That was 3 days ago. Still not recieved. Alan Baker Order 1000000614"
Posted 3 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access