To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Bin arrived missing a part. Company wanted £9.99 to send it out even though it was their fault hahaha! Lid is cheap plastic and electronic mechanism is flimsy and poor Overall nothing like expected, really poor and abhorrent customer services provided with no after sales"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The bin I ordered came with several dents really not happy"
Posted 5 months ago
"The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all"
Posted 7 months ago
"Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything..."
Posted 8 months ago
"new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing."
Posted 8 months ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them. That should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them and that should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"I received my on 5/10 and realised it was faulty immediately. I emailed you on 6/10 and have just received a reply advising me to take out the battery's to reset it(. Which I have already tried) I expected for you to either arrange for the product to be replaced or refunded. I feel the latter would be preferable as I have lost confidence in the product."
Posted 1 year ago
"The item had a number of dents in the casing"
Posted 2 years ago
"30L Cream Rectangle Sensor Bin The Bin lid was faulty and did not work ,they refused to refund my postage after asking me to send it back leaving me £11.99 out of pocket insisting it was working .The customer service is appalling i would recommend you avoid this seller"
Posted 3 years ago
"very poor...item was faulty i was asked to return at my own expense at £11.99 the seller will not refund insisting there was no fault when i know there was i would avoid this seller the customer service is extremely poor"
Posted 3 years ago
"delivered me a faulty bin asked me to pay return postage which cost me £11.99 then refused to pay me back the postage insisting it was working when it was not i would avoid this seller their customer service is appalling"
Posted 3 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews