To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"30L Cream Rectangle Sensor Bin The Bin lid was faulty and did not work ,they refused to refund my postage after asking me to send it back leaving me £11.99 out of pocket insisting it was working .The customer service is appalling i would recommend you avoid this seller"
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"very poor...item was faulty i was asked to return at my own expense at £11.99 the seller will not refund insisting there was no fault when i know there was i would avoid this seller the customer service is extremely poor"
Posted 3 years ago
"delivered me a faulty bin asked me to pay return postage which cost me £11.99 then refused to pay me back the postage insisting it was working when it was not i would avoid this seller their customer service is appalling"
Posted 3 years ago
"goods received in order and promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them. That should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"It is a good quality product, I have bought previously so knew what I was GOING TO GET"
Posted 1 year ago
"The item had a number of dents in the casing"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good product delivered extremely quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
"We unfortunately received a damaged bin but received another one 2 days later! Great friendly service on the phone, apologized for the inconvenience and promised a new one to be delivered as soon as possible. Kept their promise, even advised us to check out the new one thoroughly on delivery . The bin is great quality and we are very happy with our buy and service. We will certainly recommend and buy again from this shop"
Posted 2 years ago
"Really easy to use website with full and clear information on all available products. Best choice selection I've experienced. Totally informed via email right from order through to delivery. Amazed given a one hour slot for a relatively low priced item. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thank you for excellent service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Rapid delivery, the item very well packaged. Very pleased with the item. You deserve 20 out of 5 !!! Thankyou."
Posted 2 years ago
"Best price available for the item I wanted and although when delivered it had a problem, they helped me resolve the issue very quickly. Very helpful company to deal with and I hope to purchase more from them"
Posted 2 years ago
"Super fast delivery, ordered Sunday delivered Tuesday, Love the bin, works perfectly, looks fabulous, and very well packed, I would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 2 years ago
"I was looking for a small dehumidifier for my Camper as i suffer from C.O.P.D, I also wanted to use it in my bedroom at home, so 240V to 12V was needed and the only site i could get one off was To Your Home Ltd. It is an excellent product and just what i wanted and needed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Exactly as described and quick delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access