To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 442 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them and that should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service when the bin was delivered damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"item purchased was not only exactly what I wanted but arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communications, delivery as promised (despite snow)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery made on time and product exactly as described. Good value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My order was delivered the next day. Great service and product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was fantastic...... YODEL however the delivery agent were appalling ..... a total joke. CHANGE YOUR DELIVERY AGENTS AS THEY ARE INCOMPETENT, UNTRUSTWORTHY and UNPROFESSIONAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The goods are fine. The delivery was not. There was no notification before (or after) delivery. 3 large boxes were left at the front of our house next to the rubbish bins! Luckily we returned home before they were removed by someone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with it just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They deliver very quickly answer emails when asked a question that not everyone does"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered a kitchen bin. Was very good price, free delivery and arrived on the third working day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonably priced sensor bin, good quality and speedy delivery. Very happy with this purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a red sensory bin ,I am delighted with my purchase.Delivered on time well packaged.The bin itself is great although reall y sensitive to motion,opens if you walk past it,love he red colour.thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast delivery. Would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 442 reviews