To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 438 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Very quick delivery and kept up to date at all times. Good price for product"
Posted 1 year ago
"item supplied was just what i wanted at a very reasonable price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient delivery , was kept informed from purchase to delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and kept informed about the delivery excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"the communication between customer and seller were very good. My purchase arrived within three days as promised in their advert."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my new sensor bin its just the right size and money and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service with quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bin works really well. Lovely colour red. Very pleased with it. Service excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and product seems good quality for the price paid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant product well worth the money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Had a issue with the lid not working and they sent out a replacement to me. Fast communication on the emails with the customer services team."
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything went to plan."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them. That should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them and that should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service when the bin was delivered damaged"
Posted 1 year ago
"item purchased was not only exactly what I wanted but arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good communications, delivery as promised (despite snow)."
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 438 reviews