To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 469 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

To Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th July 2017
Anita Wright
More Photos & Videos
To Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2016
marilyn kemp
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You have very nice staff well dane
Posted 1 year ago
Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend .
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service.
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased 45L Dihl bin. very good quality however the sensor is very sensitive so when you are walking past it opens constantly which is a bit annoying but overall very good and its recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller,goods as described ,fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct.
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD ,QUICK DELIVERY .
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my kettle I ordered
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased. Good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Good value, very quickly despatched too. Only unfortunate thing was Yodel delivery, said they'd tried to deliver, however, no evidence they had done so, was actually in the front garden the time they say they'd tried, lot of messing trying to sort.
Posted 1 year ago
Your service are very good
Posted 1 year ago
The bin looks lovely, it came quickly , and it works perfectly. Really pleased
Posted 2 years ago
Best price, good product very quick delivery, could not be bettered.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Would definitely recommend using this company
Posted 2 years ago
Easy straightforward transaction. Fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, updated regularly
Posted 2 years ago
Love my new bin, reasonably priced and free, fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 469 reviews