To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 489 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality bin at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything...
Posted 1 year ago
Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bins love love love
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks.
Stephen H. CTC
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service product good
Posted 1 year ago
once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co
Posted 1 year ago
new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!!
but I am not laughing.
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine.
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Posted 1 year ago
Good promt response.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 489 reviews