To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 498 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good value for money and came when stated.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures.
Posted 1 year ago
No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet!
So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant”
I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great little Hoover for the price
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality bin at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bins love love love
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 498 reviews