To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"VERY GOOD ,QUICK DELIVERY ."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleased with my kettle I ordered"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased. Good value."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value, very quickly despatched too. Only unfortunate thing was Yodel delivery, said they'd tried to deliver, however, no evidence they had done so, was actually in the front garden the time they say they'd tried, lot of messing trying to sort."
Posted 1 year ago
"Your service are very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"The bin looks lovely, it came quickly , and it works perfectly. Really pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price, good product very quick delivery, could not be bettered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service Would definitely recommend using this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy straightforward transaction. Fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, updated regularly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new bin, reasonably priced and free, fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service .will recomend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a self-opening kitchen bin from your company which was despatched and received in excellent time. Unfortunately, the bin was found to have a dent in the side. I contacted Your Home Ltd who emailed me a return address label and the relevant payment was repaid to my bank account immediately on receipt of the item which I think is very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"goods received in order and promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give more than 5 stars, even 10, I would. Excellent service, and very pleased with the product I bought."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service arrived the next day even though I opted for standard delivery,very impressed thankyou."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price for a brilliant item cheap and very fast delivery. Arrived well wrapped up. Really pleased with my bin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with your service. But not happy with delivery service at all. Dpd service was very bad."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect 50 litre bin work s a treat"
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews