To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 259 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Diana R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery and reasonably priced. Will use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Steven M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

super quick delivery.
bin looks lovely, would have got 5 stars but don't know how long till I have to change the batteries
Posted 6 months ago
Paticia E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My delivery arrived within the time stated it was easy to order and I look my item
Posted 7 months ago
Jean D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time as ordered.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, really pleased with description and quality
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Im very happy with the bin i bought - cheaper than in other shops but still very smart looking.
Posted 7 months ago
Nigel T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value very fast service
Posted 8 months ago
Petra S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, very good products.
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with service and delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery item
Is exactly as
Described
Posted 8 months ago
Bhavesh P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was as described, good quality and arrived very quick.
Posted 8 months ago
Elaine G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with products quick and free delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and goods came very quickly
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product. Good delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived in good time and in good order, thanks
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to use website with full and clear information on all available products. Best choice selection I've experienced. Totally informed via email right from order through to delivery. Amazed given a one hour slot for a relatively low priced item. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Thank you for excellent service!
Posted 9 months ago
Nichola I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is brilliant and fab value for money .... love a lazy bin ... as normal bins are too faffy.....
my only criticism is with the delivery company as just threw over my high gate. Luckily was packaged brilliant so no damage.
Posted 9 months ago
Pankaj P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had issue with damaged goods. Contacted them. A replacement turned up within a few days. Would shop there again.
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and great product!
Posted 9 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 259 reviews