To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks. Stephen H. CTC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service product good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good promt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have very nice staff well dane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have purchased 45L Dihl bin. very good quality however the sensor is very sensitive so when you are walking past it opens constantly which is a bit annoying but overall very good and its recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller,goods as described ,fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VERY GOOD ,QUICK DELIVERY .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my kettle I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews