To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Best price, good product very quick delivery, could not be bettered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service Would definitely recommend using this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy straightforward transaction. Fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, updated regularly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new bin, reasonably priced and free, fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service .will recomend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a self-opening kitchen bin from your company which was despatched and received in excellent time. Unfortunately, the bin was found to have a dent in the side. I contacted Your Home Ltd who emailed me a return address label and the relevant payment was repaid to my bank account immediately on receipt of the item which I think is very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"goods received in order and promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
"If I could give more than 5 stars, even 10, I would. Excellent service, and very pleased with the product I bought."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service arrived the next day even though I opted for standard delivery,very impressed thankyou."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price for a brilliant item cheap and very fast delivery. Arrived well wrapped up. Really pleased with my bin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with your service. But not happy with delivery service at all. Dpd service was very bad."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect 50 litre bin work s a treat"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, good communication, had a problem with a minor dent (kitchen bin), they easy to contact, very polite and no quibble, item replaced quickly. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery and kept up to date at all times. Good price for product"
Posted 1 year ago
"item supplied was just what i wanted at a very reasonable price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient delivery , was kept informed from purchase to delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and kept informed about the delivery excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access