To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 425 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"If I could give more than 5 stars, even 10, I would. Excellent service, and very pleased with the product I bought."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service arrived the next day even though I opted for standard delivery,very impressed thankyou."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price for a brilliant item cheap and very fast delivery. Arrived well wrapped up. Really pleased with my bin"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with your service. But not happy with delivery service at all. Dpd service was very bad."
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect 50 litre bin work s a treat"
Posted 1 year ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery, good communication, had a problem with a minor dent (kitchen bin), they easy to contact, very polite and no quibble, item replaced quickly. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick delivery and kept up to date at all times. Good price for product"
Posted 1 year ago
"item supplied was just what i wanted at a very reasonable price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient delivery , was kept informed from purchase to delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and kept informed about the delivery excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"the communication between customer and seller were very good. My purchase arrived within three days as promised in their advert."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my new sensor bin its just the right size and money and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good customer service with quality products"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great bin works really well. Lovely colour red. Very pleased with it. Service excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery and product seems good quality for the price paid."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant product well worth the money"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent quality prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery. Had a issue with the lid not working and they sent out a replacement to me. Fast communication on the emails with the customer services team."
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support