To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 355 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The bin was damaged on arrival.However the company acted quickly and found a perfect solution to this problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices good quality 👍🏽👍🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordering white sensor bin was easy, arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Would definitely use To Your Home Ltd again and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Sadly the first bin arrived having been dented in transit. Once I had sent some photos of the damage to their customer service team, the damaged part was replaced immediately. Excellent customer service and a very nice bin now that it is up and working."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service very fast delivery goods as described good quality and value will definitely use To your home again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic price on item bought and could not believe how quickly it was delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality bin, great size for my kitchen. Good price and great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"bin does not open by itself alot of the time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery and product as displayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good choice ,Easy to order ,Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Really pleased with item and the speed of delivery. Excellent service, would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"To Your Home are quick delivery, polite in communication and quality in products... well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Unbelievably good product and quick deslivery. Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was on time, and packaged well so no damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Looks good and works well excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Arrived on time, all ok so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It is a good quality product, I have bought previously so knew what I was GOING TO GET"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order and followed by rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This