To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 309 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick dispatch and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great size and look of product. Excellent customer service. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Package received on time. No issues with quality of product or quality of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They kept me informed of the exact delivery date and time . The product was of excellent value . I would have no hesitation in purchasing from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered within two days and the bin was cheaper than anyone else's"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It didn't make me "happy" it satisfied my need for a bin, although the instructions for use could be a little bit more detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality product, good value, quick free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The item had a number of dents in the casing"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect just what we wanted and great free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Catherine Z
Verified Buyer
"I did not lik it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product delivered extremely quickly."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Product as described. Good value for price paid. Deliverd within timescale advised. Would recommend this Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly and helpful. Located an undelivered package with the courier. Replaced a faulty bin cover without quibble. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Outstanding value in comparison to other suppliers. More than happy with the quality of the rattan garden furniture. Delivery was on time. Easy to assemble. Perfect.......Thank you. Will enjoy browsing your site again. I would highly recommend this company as I am not easy to please!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"To your home ltd provided a very good service. Item arrived on estimated delivery date and it was very well packaged. I will certainly use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anita W
"Fast delivery but the bin was slightly dented in 2 places"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It would have been 5 stars if the bin didn't have 2 slight dents in it. Fast delivery tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great purchase, speedy delivery, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 309 reviews