To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 232 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Luciano H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very promt service and we were kept informed all the time
Posted 8 months ago
Chris H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product arrived in a box offering something i hadn't ordered but the correct product was in the box. Not a problem but a mild concern. The product is ideal and consists of twin compartments in each door. Ie 44 containers and wide enough to be free standing
Posted 8 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, next day delivery which I had to change due to issues out of my control but still made. Item now fitted and in use.
Posted 8 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent cordless vac, quick delivery and very good price.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My parcel arrived on time. Very pleased with the item
Posted 9 months ago
Lee W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality TV bracket at unbelievable price, and includes the fittings and fastenings. Awesome!!!
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order on line. Quick delivery. Excellent service
Posted 9 months ago
Mrs Jacqueline A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product just what I needed
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service,great product.
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Best price available for the item I wanted and although when delivered it had a problem, they helped me resolve the issue very quickly. Very helpful company to deal with and I hope to purchase more from them
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really pleased with item!
Posted 9 months ago
Karon P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived on time.
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love my new bin, the colour is great and the automatic lid works brilliantly. Quick dispatch, great price, great service !
Posted 9 months ago
Leslie W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient service would definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 9 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and speedy service great products
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was delivered the next day, excellent quality bin, a very good buy, very happy with it.
Posted 10 months ago
Karl C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price very good, noise (80dB) same as most, carpet pick up good, hose a little short, power cable short.
Very light & small - fantastic! Fast delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy from start to finish and fast delivery and the product is A+ Highly Recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to place an order; As they promised we received it on the 3rd day; we got it at the exact time they mentioned; It was at our door; postage free; very economical; they were keeping touch with us via emails until we received the item; they are trust worthy; It is nice and handy; Light weight; Needs only small space to store.
Posted 10 months ago
Mrs A J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient service
Posted 10 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 232 reviews