To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 480 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

To Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th July 2017
Anita Wright
More Photos & Videos
To Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2016
marilyn kemp
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recommend this item
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price.
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all
Posted 1 year ago
Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet!
So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant”
I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great value.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great little Hoover for the price
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back.
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase would buy again
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!
Posted 1 year ago
Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality bin at a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything...
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 480 reviews