To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 464 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality bin at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bins love love love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks. Stephen H. CTC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick efficient service product good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good promt response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You have very nice staff well dane
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 464 reviews