To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 498 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X
Posted 1 year ago
Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍
Posted 1 year ago
Great small and light vacuum. Thanks πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast free delivery. We received item next day
Posted 1 year ago
Great bin. Works a treat. Delivered on time. What more can one say. Will order again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery times got my item next day also very got quality products at an affordable price
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with our sensor bin, quick delivery, looks lovely in our kitchen, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
great service, quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service very quick delivery. Overall very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and very quick
Will order again
Posted 1 year ago
Myself and my mum both needed to replace old sensor operated bins that are around 5years old and the sensor mechanism broke. I looked around and to replace like for like was going to be very costly then i found this site who were offering the bins at a very good price the bins were also all black which appealed to us. I place the order on the website with ease on the Tuesday evening checked out using paypal which is always a bonus recieved order conformation email straight away Wednesday morning recieved another email letting me know that my order had been dispatched with a link to the carrier who would deliver the item who contacted me Thursday morning and gave me an hour time slot for the delivery & they arrived within that hour. It was around 36hours from placing the order to having my new bin which looks amazing works very well and is noticeably quieter than the old one . All in all 2 very happy customers & i would not hesitate to shop with them again highly recommended with first class customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Great sevice
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 498 reviews