To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 390 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
"Fast delivery and product seems good quality for the price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Brilliant product well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery. Had a issue with the lid not working and they sent out a replacement to me. Fast communication on the emails with the customer services team."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Everything went to plan."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them. That should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Automatic Sensor Bin packed up in less than a year (roughly 8months). And when contacted, seller blamed me by saying the problem could not occur except by external influence. This was without any investigation from them whatsoever too. Peeved at their conclusion, I took the bin apart for proof that it had no influence from me. I found that the plastic cog that the motor sits on had chipped on one of the teeth which made the lid not stay open in its normal operation; this also in an area of the product that was not reachable by me prior to my investigation of the problem. I took pictures and sent proof only to be told my warranty was voided by my investigation to prove it had nothing to do with me. Led nowhere and the only resolution before and after sending proof was an offer to pay more money (more than half the price of a new sensor bin) to them for a replacement lid while I was and still am well within their glorified 1Year Warranty Period. I have since reported this Seller to Trading Standards. Beware of this seller especially their 1Year Warranty scam. The warranty means nothing if something goes wrong. Also, if buying their Automatic Sensor Bins, bear in mind that Replacement Lids is big business for them and that should tell you something. #WorstPurchaseEver totally not worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good service when the bin was delivered damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"item purchased was not only exactly what I wanted but arrived much quicker than I thought it would. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good communications, delivery as promised (despite snow)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery made on time and product exactly as described. Good value for money too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great product and arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My order was delivered the next day. Great service and product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product was fantastic...... YODEL however the delivery agent were appalling ..... a total joke. CHANGE YOUR DELIVERY AGENTS AS THEY ARE INCOMPETENT, UNTRUSTWORTHY and UNPROFESSIONAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The goods are fine. The delivery was not. There was no notification before (or after) delivery. 3 large boxes were left at the front of our house next to the rubbish bins! Luckily we returned home before they were removed by someone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Pleased with it just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They deliver very quickly answer emails when asked a question that not everyone does"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 390 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support