To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 232 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Petra S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery, very good products.
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with service and delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery item
Is exactly as
Described
Posted 6 months ago
Bhavesh P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item was as described, good quality and arrived very quick.
Posted 6 months ago
Elaine G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with products quick and free delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order. Quick delivery. Everything went smoothly.
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website and goods came very quickly
Posted 7 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product. Good delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived in good time and in good order, thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to use website with full and clear information on all available products. Best choice selection I've experienced. Totally informed via email right from order through to delivery. Amazed given a one hour slot for a relatively low priced item. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Thank you for excellent service!
Posted 7 months ago
Nichola I
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is brilliant and fab value for money .... love a lazy bin ... as normal bins are too faffy.....
my only criticism is with the delivery company as just threw over my high gate. Luckily was packaged brilliant so no damage.
Posted 7 months ago
Pankaj P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had issue with damaged goods. Contacted them. A replacement turned up within a few days. Would shop there again.
Posted 7 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and great product!
Posted 7 months ago
Julie M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came exactly when they said it would great quality bin very happy
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rapid delivery, the item very well packaged. Very pleased with the item. You deserve 20 out of 5 !!! Thankyou.
Posted 7 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When the item was delivered it unfortunately had been damaged in transit. I contacted the customer services and the process for returning was very simple. I was also offered options, of return with full refund , return and replace, and finally a discounted price, if I could use as is ...
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product that was delivered very quickly
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery was super efficient
Posted 8 months ago
Natasha R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, product is great. And a great price.
Posted 8 months ago
Amanda C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Although on arrival the bin was dented, one quick phone call and a replacement was in the post, made me feel like a valued customer, well done
Posted 8 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 232 reviews