To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 523 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Excellent product delivered in record time. Very impressive. I went to Amazon first but they were out of stock. Found it on your site at a better price. Win, win
Posted 1 year ago
it is a nice bin but small in height if i had seen this in the shop i would not have bought it
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the size of the bin. Been disappointed by all other big brands but this just fits perfectly and automated system is worth every single penny. Also cheap priced for the size
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing price and product
Posted 1 year ago
Hermes do not stop at this premises the drivers are liars....will not purchase from any company in future
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, little ask questions and you get 100% best service you can imagine. 100% recommended and very happy with the order .
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with fast delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with purchase I made a mistake with my postcode and it was sorted out and my parcel delivered the following day great service
Posted 1 year ago
Could not be happier, with service and my new bin
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering process was easy. My replacement bin lid arrived quickly and was well packed. It was exactly as advertised and has saved me from buying a whole new bin. Overall a very positive experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Have to say all round very good experience will buy again from this company.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice bin. well package. very happy.
Posted 1 year ago
Firstly, what a great company to deal with. Customer Service is exceptional. The actual stand I purchased is also brilliant. Easy to assemble, very solid construction. Very good price. Overall I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product backed by super fast free delivery, can’t fault them
Posted 1 year ago
Great item. Good price. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
arrived promptly in working order but with dent on front of bin - managed to panel beat most of dent so not worth attempting to return as very competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great value for money’s
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they found a past order to allow me to purchase a new bin lid, very fast delivery, would definitely order from them again, I would highly recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 523 reviews