To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service great little Hoover for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality bin at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent bins love love love
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews