To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 259 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Colin A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bin works great excellent delivery 3 days using free delivery and a very good price couldn't ask for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Susan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely bin delivered very quickly. Happy customer. Many thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
Peter N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, in stock, and delivered very quickly. Perfect.
Posted 5 months ago
John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased 35L rectagular sensor bin. Could not fine any bin liners for it. Contacted To your home and they said could not help me. Also Dihl maker said same. So helpful (not)
Posted 5 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response customer service. Chased the courier (Hermes) who said they had delivered my order when they hadn't, and got them to bring it the same day.
Posted 5 months ago
IAN H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient.
Posted 5 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Free delivery which arrived next day and cheaper than a groupon deal.
Posted 5 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Price was cheaper than a groupon deal for the same product and free delivery which arrived the next day. Excellent company.
Posted 5 months ago
Peter O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We unfortunately received a damaged bin but received another one 2 days later! Great friendly service on the phone, apologized for the inconvenience and promised a new one to be delivered as soon as possible. Kept their promise, even advised us to check out the new one thoroughly on delivery . The bin is great quality and we are very happy with our buy and service.
We will certainly recommend and buy again from this shop
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi I did recive my product quite quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged when I revived it.
So I am now in the process of having it replaced or a refund.
For this reason I am not happy at all.
Posted 6 months ago
Eric H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with product swift delivery would use again
Posted 6 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Detailed information from start to finish. Excellent service would recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service, speedy delivery, great product. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb customer service.
Posted 6 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loved the product at a reasonable cost
Posted 6 months ago
Haydn M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

More than happy with to your home will deal with this company again and again excellent service all round BRILL
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice product.. Quick Delivery.. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No nonsense order, as described , good value and quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was nice and easy ,completely stress free.
Posted 6 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 259 reviews