To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good promt response."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again."
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 7 months ago
"You have very nice staff well dane"
Posted 7 months ago
"Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for"
Posted 8 months ago
"Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend ."
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again"
Posted 9 months ago
"I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service."
Posted 9 months ago
"We have purchased 45L Dihl bin. very good quality however the sensor is very sensitive so when you are walking past it opens constantly which is a bit annoying but overall very good and its recommended."
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great seller,goods as described ,fast delivery."
Posted 10 months ago
"Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct."
Posted 10 months ago
"VERY GOOD ,QUICK DELIVERY ."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with my kettle I ordered"
Posted 11 months ago
"Really pleased. Good value."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good value, very quickly despatched too. Only unfortunate thing was Yodel delivery, said they'd tried to deliver, however, no evidence they had done so, was actually in the front garden the time they say they'd tried, lot of messing trying to sort."
Posted 11 months ago
"Your service are very good"
Posted 11 months ago
"The bin looks lovely, it came quickly , and it works perfectly. Really pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access