To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 464 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Really good value for money and came when stated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recommend this item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service great little Hoover for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 464 reviews