To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent bins love love love"
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks. Stephen H. CTC"
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick efficient service product good"
Posted 8 months ago
"once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co"
Posted 8 months ago
"new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing."
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good promt response."
Posted 8 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 9 months ago
"You have very nice staff well dane"
Posted 9 months ago
"Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for"
Posted 10 months ago
"Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend ."
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service."
Posted 11 months ago
"We have purchased 45L Dihl bin. very good quality however the sensor is very sensitive so when you are walking past it opens constantly which is a bit annoying but overall very good and its recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great seller,goods as described ,fast delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct."
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews