To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 425 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service."
Posted 7 months ago
"We have purchased 45L Dihl bin. very good quality however the sensor is very sensitive so when you are walking past it opens constantly which is a bit annoying but overall very good and its recommended."
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Posted 8 months ago
"Great seller,goods as described ,fast delivery."
Posted 8 months ago
"Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct."
Posted 8 months ago
"VERY GOOD ,QUICK DELIVERY ."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleased with my kettle I ordered"
Posted 9 months ago
"Really pleased. Good value."
Posted 9 months ago
"Good value, very quickly despatched too. Only unfortunate thing was Yodel delivery, said they'd tried to deliver, however, no evidence they had done so, was actually in the front garden the time they say they'd tried, lot of messing trying to sort."
Posted 9 months ago
"Your service are very good"
Posted 9 months ago
"The bin looks lovely, it came quickly , and it works perfectly. Really pleased"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best price, good product very quick delivery, could not be bettered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service Would definitely recommend using this company"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy straightforward transaction. Fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, updated regularly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my new bin, reasonably priced and free, fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service .will recomend to others."
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased a self-opening kitchen bin from your company which was despatched and received in excellent time. Unfortunately, the bin was found to have a dent in the side. I contacted Your Home Ltd who emailed me a return address label and the relevant payment was repaid to my bank account immediately on receipt of the item which I think is very good service."
Posted 1 year ago
"goods received in order and promptly"
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support