To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 309 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Bin is good cheap and works well very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Much better quality than the original, no large and unwealdy batteries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Service Quick Deliver Very Please Over All Thank You For Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The bin we ordered arrived promptly and works as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Order received on time as promised and please with item so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incorrect item sent, remedied immediately, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really pleased with the whole process from ordering to delivery. Product description matches expectations. On the day of purchase the blender was cheaper here than on amazone or croupon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered on time, pleasant driver."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery and very helpful would recommend love my bin thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Came as expected on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I received my on 5/10 and realised it was faulty immediately. I emailed you on 6/10 and have just received a reply advising me to take out the battery's to reset it(. Which I have already tried) I expected for you to either arrange for the product to be replaced or refunded. I feel the latter would be preferable as I have lost confidence in the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Both the items purchased (Sensor operated waste bins), are of a good quality and was delivered so promptly, they arrived before I had read the delivery email advising me of the delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good Quality quick delivery keen prices Leo Ayling"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jennifer T
Verified Buyer
"My kitchen bins were delivered really quickly & they were just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Well impressed with this kitchen bin, arrived within a few days and looked exactly like the picture o"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Transaction was very smooth with fast delivery. Happy with shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"prompt deliverey item in perfect condition and fantastic value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Folashade A
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service...keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 309 reviews