To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 309 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality bin, great size for my kitchen. Good price and great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"bin does not open by itself alot of the time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and product as displayed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good choice ,Easy to order ,Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with item and the speed of delivery. Excellent service, would recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"To Your Home are quick delivery, polite in communication and quality in products... well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Unbelievably good product and quick deslivery. Highly recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was on time, and packaged well so no damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Looks good and works well excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time, all ok so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is a good quality product, I have bought previously so knew what I was GOING TO GET"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and followed by rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent kitchen bins at a great piece. Easy to use website. Free & fast delivery. Notified of time slot for delivery too. All round excellent service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"After giving a poor review. This matter was dealt with very quickly. A new base was sent out. On unpacking it, I found out what the problem was with the last one, the rim for top of bin was missing. Now bin does as it should and looks good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered a sensor operated bin, very happy with it and the delivery was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice product and very swift delivery. Will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and product was exactly as I had hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very Good Buy I made when I Bought my bin automatic sensor very pleased with one of my best buys thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 309 reviews