To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 514 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Was very promptly delivered. It does work but appears flimsy and cheap and makes you wonder how long the opening mechanism will last
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality, prompt delivery.
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery good price A1 service
Posted 7 months ago
Next day delivery means exactly that. However my item took two days. There is a disclaimer to excuse this. Which says something about it being dependent on the couriers logistics. Unacceptable I.M.O. next day delivery means next day delivery. If you cant achieve that, then dont raise peoples expectations of it.
Otherwise a good online shopping expierience.
Posted 7 months ago
my daughter is happy with it so far.
Posted 7 months ago
This is the first time I've used this company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Good product.Good Price.Good service.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a replacement bin top for my automatic bin, very happy that I could do this as rest of bin ok. Good company and order came in quick time.
Posted 9 months ago
Easily ordered item with prompt with a quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Posted 9 months ago
Did what they promised.
Will certainly re visit
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product delivered in record time. Very impressive. I went to Amazon first but they were out of stock. Found it on your site at a better price. Win, win
Posted 10 months ago
it is a nice bin but small in height if i had seen this in the shop i would not have bought it
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the size of the bin. Been disappointed by all other big brands but this just fits perfectly and automated system is worth every single penny. Also cheap priced for the size
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing price and product
Posted 11 months ago
Hermes do not stop at this premises the drivers are liars....will not purchase from any company in future
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, little ask questions and you get 100% best service you can imagine.
100% recommended and very happy with the order .
Posted 1 year ago
Great service with fast delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with purchase I made a mistake with my postcode and it was sorted out and my parcel delivered the following day great service
Posted 1 year ago
Could not be happier, with service and my new bin
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 514 reviews