To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great service great little Hoover for the price"
Posted 5 months ago
"Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose"
Posted 5 months ago
"It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine."
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good value for money"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back."
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase would buy again"
Posted 5 months ago
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great product and quick delivery!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin."
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first."
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality bin at a good price."
Posted 6 months ago
"Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything..."
Posted 6 months ago
"Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent bins love love love"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks. Stephen H. CTC"
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick efficient service product good"
Posted 6 months ago
"once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co"
Posted 6 months ago
"new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing."
Posted 6 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access