To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 425 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality bin at a good price."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything..."
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent bins love love love"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks. Stephen H. CTC"
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick efficient service product good"
Posted 4 months ago
"once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co"
Posted 4 months ago
"new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing."
Posted 4 months ago
"Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good promt response."
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Posted 5 months ago
"You have very nice staff well dane"
Posted 5 months ago
"Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for"
Posted 6 months ago
"Item arrived well packaged and on time no issues to report as yet. Would use this company again and would recommend ."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again"
Posted 7 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support