To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 480 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

To Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th July 2017
Anita Wright
More Photos & Videos
To Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2016
marilyn kemp
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class
Posted 9 months ago
I bought the sensor bin and I am glad. It works well and looks nice.
Posted 10 months ago
great service from this company ordered a sensor activated waste bin, product arrived in under 3 days and was in perfect condition works a treat I would recommend to your home for great service and product satisfaction.
Posted 10 months ago
Bin arrived missing a part. Company wanted £9.99 to send it out even though it was their fault hahaha!

Lid is cheap plastic and electronic mechanism is flimsy and poor

Overall nothing like expected, really poor and abhorrent customer services provided with no after sales
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service product quality is excellent and quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely sensor bin quick delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery. Quality products
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices. Hoover delivered very quickly. Will shop again
Posted 1 year ago
item as described looks great in my new kitchen
service was 2nd to none came the next day
i would recommend this item and company
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy service good quality goods will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick and effecient.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered the next day excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X
Posted 1 year ago
Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍
Posted 1 year ago
Great small and light vacuum. Thanks πŸ˜‰
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping.
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 480 reviews