To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 259 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect just what we wanted and great free delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Catherine Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did not lik it
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product delivered extremely quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Ray W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product as described. Good value for price paid. Deliverd within timescale advised. Would recommend this Company
Posted 3 months ago
ARSHAD K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and helpful. Located an undelivered package with the courier. Replaced a faulty bin cover without quibble. Would buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding value in comparison to other suppliers. More than happy with the quality of the rattan garden furniture. Delivery was on time. Easy to assemble. Perfect.......Thank you. Will enjoy browsing your site again. I would highly recommend this company as I am not easy to please!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To your home ltd provided a very good service. Item arrived on estimated delivery date and it was very well packaged. I will certainly use this company again
Posted 4 months ago
Anita W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast delivery but the bin was slightly dented in 2 places
Posted 4 months ago
Anita W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It would have been 5 stars if the bin didn't have 2 slight dents in it. Fast delivery tho
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great purchase, speedy delivery, much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Michael A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the hot water machine is the best thing ive purched
Posted 4 months ago
Mary M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a very good company. My bin was delivered very quickly. It was exactly what I ordered at a very good price, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I purchased a Dihl hand held hoover and a warranty from your home ltd and only used it 4 times it became faulty I tried several times to get it repaired or renewed from the warranty company with no luck so approached to your home again directly an operative called Dean explained it was the first he had heard of it asked me to do a couple of tests as soon as it was established it was a fault with the unit it was replaced in a couple of days I can only speak well and I am now a happy customer of there's and thank you Dean for your service and help.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered and received a bin, it arrived really quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged. I am in the process of returning it.
Posted 4 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a Dihl hot water dispenser from To Your Home Ltd. To be honest it was my first time dealing with this company and would definitely buy from them again. Not only was the buying experience with them easy, it was the cheapest deal around. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item as described and delivered safely and well packaged.
Posted 5 months ago
Gail
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Original service very good but the after sales care was exceptional.The bin lid had a fault after 3 months and I was sent a replacement with out any problem. Would recommend company. Thankyou
Posted 5 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order came very quickly and I am satisfied with the product
Posted 5 months ago
RICHARD L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and helpful, delivered at time specified.
Posted 5 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 259 reviews