To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 440 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"I recommend this item"
Posted 7 months ago
"Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price."
Posted 7 months ago
"The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all"
Posted 7 months ago
"Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value"
Posted 7 months ago
"I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and great value."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service great little Hoover for the price"
Posted 7 months ago
"Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose"
Posted 7 months ago
"It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine."
Posted 7 months ago
"This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀"
Posted 7 months ago
"Good value for money"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back."
Posted 7 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase would buy again"
Posted 7 months ago
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product and quick delivery!"
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first."
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality bin at a good price."
Posted 8 months ago
"Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything..."
Posted 8 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 440 reviews