To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 498 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been very pleased with the quality and price of the goods ordered and also the quick dispatch of my orders.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, prompt delivery.
Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery good price A1 service
Posted 3 months ago
Next day delivery means exactly that. However my item took two days. There is a disclaimer to excuse this. Which says something about it being dependent on the couriers logistics. Unacceptable I.M.O. next day delivery means next day delivery. If you cant achieve that, then dont raise peoples expectations of it.
Otherwise a good online shopping expierience.
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time I've used this company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Good product.Good Price.Good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a replacement bin top for my automatic bin, very happy that I could do this as rest of bin ok. Good company and order came in quick time.
Posted 5 months ago
Easily ordered item with prompt with a quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Posted 5 months ago
Did what they promised.
Will certainly re visit
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product delivered in record time. Very impressive. I went to Amazon first but they were out of stock. Found it on your site at a better price. Win, win
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the size of the bin. Been disappointed by all other big brands but this just fits perfectly and automated system is worth every single penny. Also cheap priced for the size
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing price and product
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, little ask questions and you get 100% best service you can imagine.
100% recommended and very happy with the order .
Posted 7 months ago
Great service with fast delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 8 months ago
Happy with purchase I made a mistake with my postcode and it was sorted out and my parcel delivered the following day great service
Posted 8 months ago
Could not be happier, with service and my new bin
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering process was easy. My replacement bin lid arrived quickly and was well packed. It was exactly as advertised and has saved me from buying a whole new bin. Overall a very positive experience.
Posted 8 months ago
Have to say all round very good experience will buy again from this company.
Posted 8 months ago
Nice bin. well package. very happy.
Posted 8 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 498 reviews