To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 425 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great sevice"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good value for money and came when stated."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures."
Posted 2 months ago
"No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick."
Posted 3 months ago
"I recommend this item"
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price."
Posted 3 months ago
"The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all"
Posted 3 months ago
"Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and great value."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service great little Hoover for the price"
Posted 3 months ago
"Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose"
Posted 3 months ago
"It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back."
Posted 4 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase would buy again"
Posted 4 months ago
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product and quick delivery!"
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support