To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 442 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Great small and light vacuum. Thanks 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast free delivery. We received item next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great bin. Works a treat. Delivered on time. What more can one say. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good delivery times got my item next day also very got quality products at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with our sensor bin, quick delivery, looks lovely in our kitchen, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The bin I ordered came with several dents really not happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great service, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery. Overall very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good product delivered on time. Hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nice and very quick Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Myself and my mum both needed to replace old sensor operated bins that are around 5years old and the sensor mechanism broke. I looked around and to replace like for like was going to be very costly then i found this site who were offering the bins at a very good price the bins were also all black which appealed to us. I place the order on the website with ease on the Tuesday evening checked out using paypal which is always a bonus recieved order conformation email straight away Wednesday morning recieved another email letting me know that my order had been dispatched with a link to the carrier who would deliver the item who contacted me Thursday morning and gave me an hour time slot for the delivery & they arrived within that hour. It was around 36hours from placing the order to having my new bin which looks amazing works very well and is noticeably quieter than the old one . All in all 2 very happy customers & i would not hesitate to shop with them again highly recommended with first class customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great sevice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really good value for money and came when stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 442 reviews