To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 232 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Anita W
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast delivery but the bin was slightly dented in 2 places
Posted 2 months ago
Anita W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It would have been 5 stars if the bin didn't have 2 slight dents in it. Fast delivery tho
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great purchase, speedy delivery, much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good service
Posted 2 months ago
Michael A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the hot water machine is the best thing ive purched
Posted 2 months ago
Mary M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What a very good company. My bin was delivered very quickly. It was exactly what I ordered at a very good price, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I purchased a Dihl hand held hoover and a warranty from your home ltd and only used it 4 times it became faulty I tried several times to get it repaired or renewed from the warranty company with no luck so approached to your home again directly an operative called Dean explained it was the first he had heard of it asked me to do a couple of tests as soon as it was established it was a fault with the unit it was replaced in a couple of days I can only speak well and I am now a happy customer of there's and thank you Dean for your service and help.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered and received a bin, it arrived really quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged. I am in the process of returning it.
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought a Dihl hot water dispenser from To Your Home Ltd. To be honest it was my first time dealing with this company and would definitely buy from them again. Not only was the buying experience with them easy, it was the cheapest deal around. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item as described and delivered safely and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Gail
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Original service very good but the after sales care was exceptional.The bin lid had a fault after 3 months and I was sent a replacement with out any problem. Would recommend company. Thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order came very quickly and I am satisfied with the product
Posted 3 months ago
RICHARD L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fast and helpful, delivered at time specified.
Posted 3 months ago
Colin A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great bin works great excellent delivery 3 days using free delivery and a very good price couldn't ask for more.
Posted 3 months ago
Susan C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely bin delivered very quickly. Happy customer. Many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Peter N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent price, in stock, and delivered very quickly. Perfect.
Posted 3 months ago
John M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Purchased 35L rectagular sensor bin. Could not fine any bin liners for it. Contacted To your home and they said could not help me. Also Dihl maker said same. So helpful (not)
Posted 3 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response customer service. Chased the courier (Hermes) who said they had delivered my order when they hadn't, and got them to bring it the same day.
Posted 3 months ago
IAN H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient.
Posted 3 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Free delivery which arrived next day and cheaper than a groupon deal.
Posted 3 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 232 reviews