To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.73 Rating 368 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
"Very good service .will recomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently purchased a self-opening kitchen bin from your company which was despatched and received in excellent time. Unfortunately, the bin was found to have a dent in the side. I contacted Your Home Ltd who emailed me a return address label and the relevant payment was repaid to my bank account immediately on receipt of the item which I think is very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"goods received in order and promptly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"If I could give more than 5 stars, even 10, I would. Excellent service, and very pleased with the product I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service arrived the next day even though I opted for standard delivery,very impressed thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent price for a brilliant item cheap and very fast delivery. Arrived well wrapped up. Really pleased with my bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with your service. But not happy with delivery service at all. Dpd service was very bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Perfect 50 litre bin work s a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery, good communication, had a problem with a minor dent (kitchen bin), they easy to contact, very polite and no quibble, item replaced quickly. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick delivery and kept up to date at all times. Good price for product"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"item supplied was just what i wanted at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and efficient delivery , was kept informed from purchase to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Easy to order and kept informed about the delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"the communication between customer and seller were very good. My purchase arrived within three days as promised in their advert."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with my new sensor bin its just the right size and money and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good customer service with quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great bin works really well. Lovely colour red. Very pleased with it. Service excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast delivery and product seems good quality for the price paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good services ! Modern and convenient kitchen waste bin . It is as looks in the picture"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.73 based on 368 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support