To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 489 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the first time I've used this company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good product.Good Price.Good service.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a replacement bin top for my automatic bin, very happy that I could do this as rest of bin ok. Good company and order came in quick time.
Posted 3 months ago
Easily ordered item with prompt with a quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Posted 3 months ago
Did what they promised.
Will certainly re visit
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product delivered in record time. Very impressive. I went to Amazon first but they were out of stock. Found it on your site at a better price. Win, win
Posted 4 months ago
it is a nice bin but small in height if i had seen this in the shop i would not have bought it
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the size of the bin. Been disappointed by all other big brands but this just fits perfectly and automated system is worth every single penny. Also cheap priced for the size
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing price and product
Posted 5 months ago
Hermes do not stop at this premises the drivers are liars....will not purchase from any company in future
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful, little ask questions and you get 100% best service you can imagine.
100% recommended and very happy with the order .
Posted 6 months ago
Great service with fast delivery. Thanks very much.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with purchase I made a mistake with my postcode and it was sorted out and my parcel delivered the following day great service
Posted 6 months ago
Could not be happier, with service and my new bin
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering process was easy. My replacement bin lid arrived quickly and was well packed. It was exactly as advertised and has saved me from buying a whole new bin. Overall a very positive experience.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service
Posted 7 months ago
Have to say all round very good experience will buy again from this company.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice bin. well package. very happy.
Posted 7 months ago
Firstly, what a great company to deal with. Customer Service is exceptional.

The actual stand I purchased is also brilliant. Easy to assemble, very solid construction. Very good price.

Overall I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 489 reviews