To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 259 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Came as expected on time
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my on 5/10 and realised it was faulty immediately. I emailed you on 6/10 and have just received a reply advising me to take out the battery's to reset it(. Which I have already tried) I expected for you to either arrange for the product to be replaced or refunded. I feel the latter would be preferable as I have lost confidence in the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Brian H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Both the items purchased (Sensor operated waste bins), are of a good quality and was delivered so promptly, they arrived before I had read the delivery email advising me of the delivery time.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good Quality quick delivery keen prices
Leo Ayling
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer T
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My kitchen bins were delivered really quickly & they were just what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well impressed with this kitchen bin, arrived within a few days and looked exactly like the picture o
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick fast efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Transaction was very smooth with fast delivery. Happy with shopping
Posted 2 months ago
George L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt deliverey item in perfect condition and fantastic value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Folashade A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service...keep it up!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick dispatch and great price
Posted 2 months ago
Saara W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great size and look of product.
Excellent customer service.
Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Package received on time. No issues with quality of product or quality of service.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Excellent product.
Posted 2 months ago
Allen F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They kept me informed of the exact delivery date and time . The product was of excellent value . I would have no hesitation in purchasing from this company again
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Pat G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered within two days and the bin was cheaper than anyone else's
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It didn't make me "happy" it satisfied my need for a bin, although the instructions for use could be a little bit more detailed.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, good value, quick free delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item had a number of dents in the casing
Posted 2 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 259 reviews