To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

great service from this company ordered a sensor activated waste bin, product arrived in under 3 days and was in perfect condition works a treat I would recommend to your home for great service and product satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bin arrived missing a part. Company wanted £9.99 to send it out even though it was their fault hahaha! Lid is cheap plastic and electronic mechanism is flimsy and poor Overall nothing like expected, really poor and abhorrent customer services provided with no after sales
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service product quality is excellent and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely sensor bin quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery. Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good prices. Hoover delivered very quickly. Will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
item as described looks great in my new kitchen service was 2nd to none came the next day i would recommend this item and company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy service good quality goods will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, quick and effecient.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered the next day excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great small and light vacuum. Thanks πŸ˜‰
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews