To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with our sensor bin, quick delivery, looks lovely in our kitchen, would recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"The bin I ordered came with several dents really not happy"
Posted 3 months ago
"great service, quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery. Overall very pleased"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product delivered on time. Hassle free"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice and very quick Will order again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Myself and my mum both needed to replace old sensor operated bins that are around 5years old and the sensor mechanism broke. I looked around and to replace like for like was going to be very costly then i found this site who were offering the bins at a very good price the bins were also all black which appealed to us. I place the order on the website with ease on the Tuesday evening checked out using paypal which is always a bonus recieved order conformation email straight away Wednesday morning recieved another email letting me know that my order had been dispatched with a link to the carrier who would deliver the item who contacted me Thursday morning and gave me an hour time slot for the delivery & they arrived within that hour. It was around 36hours from placing the order to having my new bin which looks amazing works very well and is noticeably quieter than the old one . All in all 2 very happy customers & i would not hesitate to shop with them again highly recommended with first class customer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great sevice"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good value for money and came when stated."
Posted 4 months ago
"I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures."
Posted 4 months ago
"No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation"
Posted 5 months ago
"Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick."
Posted 5 months ago
"I recommend this item"
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price."
Posted 5 months ago
"The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all"
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value"
Posted 5 months ago
"I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and great value."
Posted 5 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access