To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 425 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great small and light vacuum. Thanks 😉"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast free delivery. We received item next day"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bin. Works a treat. Delivered on time. What more can one say. Will order again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good delivery times got my item next day also very got quality products at an affordable price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with our sensor bin, quick delivery, looks lovely in our kitchen, would recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"The bin I ordered came with several dents really not happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service, quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery. Overall very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product delivered on time. Hassle free"
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice and very quick Will order again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Myself and my mum both needed to replace old sensor operated bins that are around 5years old and the sensor mechanism broke. I looked around and to replace like for like was going to be very costly then i found this site who were offering the bins at a very good price the bins were also all black which appealed to us. I place the order on the website with ease on the Tuesday evening checked out using paypal which is always a bonus recieved order conformation email straight away Wednesday morning recieved another email letting me know that my order had been dispatched with a link to the carrier who would deliver the item who contacted me Thursday morning and gave me an hour time slot for the delivery & they arrived within that hour. It was around 36hours from placing the order to having my new bin which looks amazing works very well and is noticeably quieter than the old one . All in all 2 very happy customers & i would not hesitate to shop with them again highly recommended with first class customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support