To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 480 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

To Your Home Ltd 4 star review on 10th July 2017
Anita Wright
More Photos & Videos
To Your Home Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2016
marilyn kemp
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb easy to order and was delivered in 2 days.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service order arrive as promised.
Unfortunately this is the second time I have ordered this replacement lid from you (not your fault of course) as the lids are very poor quality. The gearing mechanism is only made of plastic which is not substancial very fragile and after a short time can break. Also the hinge is a metal pin through plastic loops which are very fragile and seem to break often.
Thanks for a quick serve all the same.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived promptly and as described. Very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Item arrived damaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've never been in love with a dustbin before!! I bought an Iris Sensor bin for our kitchen. Two days later I bought another for recycling. They're standing next to each other and look amazing! I love I don't have to touch them for them to open...they will stay way cleaner. I didn't intend to buy sensor bins but they were cheaper than normal bins elsewhere. They're also a great size and shape. Delivery was super quick. Very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been very pleased with the quality and price of the goods ordered and also the quick dispatch of my orders.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was very promptly delivered. It does work but appears flimsy and cheap and makes you wonder how long the opening mechanism will last
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality, prompt delivery.
Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery good price A1 service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery means exactly that. However my item took two days. There is a disclaimer to excuse this. Which says something about it being dependent on the couriers logistics. Unacceptable I.M.O. next day delivery means next day delivery. If you cant achieve that, then dont raise peoples expectations of it.
Otherwise a good online shopping expierience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
my daughter is happy with it so far.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the first time I've used this company and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product.Good Price.Good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a replacement bin top for my automatic bin, very happy that I could do this as rest of bin ok. Good company and order came in quick time.
Posted 2 months ago
Easily ordered item with prompt with a quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Did what they promised.
Will certainly re visit
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product delivered in record time. Very impressive. I went to Amazon first but they were out of stock. Found it on your site at a better price. Win, win
Posted 3 months ago
it is a nice bin but small in height if i had seen this in the shop i would not have bought it
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the size of the bin. Been disappointed by all other big brands but this just fits perfectly and automated system is worth every single penny. Also cheap priced for the size
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 480 reviews