To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 437 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Bin arrived missing a part. Company wanted £9.99 to send it out even though it was their fault hahaha! Lid is cheap plastic and electronic mechanism is flimsy and poor Overall nothing like expected, really poor and abhorrent customer services provided with no after sales"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service product quality is excellent and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely sensor bin quick delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service fast delivery. Quality products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good prices. Hoover delivered very quickly. Will shop again"
Posted 1 month ago
"item as described looks great in my new kitchen service was 2nd to none came the next day i would recommend this item and company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service good quality goods will use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, quick and effecient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered the next day excellent service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great small and light vacuum. Thanks 😉"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 437 reviews