To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 366 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery.handle missing, rectified immediately would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I was looking for a Sensor Bin for our kitchen and came across the company doing an online search. They had exactly what I wanted at a good price and it was delivered in 2 days, I will definitely buy from them again as they provided great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have purchased 45L Dihl bin. very good quality however the sensor is very sensitive so when you are walking past it opens constantly which is a bit annoying but overall very good and its recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely looking bin just the right size for a family , easy to clean but i think it dents a bit too easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great seller,goods as described ,fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was excellent but details passed on for delivery need to be corrct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY GOOD ,QUICK DELIVERY ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my kettle I ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good value, very quickly despatched too. Only unfortunate thing was Yodel delivery, said they'd tried to deliver, however, no evidence they had done so, was actually in the front garden the time they say they'd tried, lot of messing trying to sort."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service are very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The bin looks lovely, it came quickly , and it works perfectly. Really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best price, good product very quick delivery, could not be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic service Would definitely recommend using this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy straightforward transaction. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service, updated regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love my new bin, reasonably priced and free, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good service .will recomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently purchased a self-opening kitchen bin from your company which was despatched and received in excellent time. Unfortunately, the bin was found to have a dent in the side. I contacted Your Home Ltd who emailed me a return address label and the relevant payment was repaid to my bank account immediately on receipt of the item which I think is very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This