To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 434 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Excellent service fast delivery. Quality products"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very good prices. Hoover delivered very quickly. Will shop again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"item as described looks great in my new kitchen service was 2nd to none came the next day i would recommend this item and company"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy service good quality goods will use again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, quick and effecient."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered the next day excellent service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great small and light vacuum. Thanks 😉"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast free delivery. We received item next day"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great bin. Works a treat. Delivered on time. What more can one say. Will order again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good delivery times got my item next day also very got quality products at an affordable price"
Posted 3 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 434 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access