To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 402 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recommend this item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and great value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service great little Hoover for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service and very competitive price. Had got one from amazon but was sent their return product in a totally different box and had to send it back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my purchase would buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 402 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support