To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.74 Rating 355 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The bin looks lovely, it came quickly , and it works perfectly. Really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Best price, good product very quick delivery, could not be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service Would definitely recommend using this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy straightforward transaction. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, updated regularly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my new bin, reasonably priced and free, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am delighted with my new pedal bin, I am struggling to get the correct bin liners for it as there seems to be nothing available in the shops near me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service .will recomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently purchased a self-opening kitchen bin from your company which was despatched and received in excellent time. Unfortunately, the bin was found to have a dent in the side. I contacted Your Home Ltd who emailed me a return address label and the relevant payment was repaid to my bank account immediately on receipt of the item which I think is very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"goods received in order and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"If I could give more than 5 stars, even 10, I would. Excellent service, and very pleased with the product I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service arrived the next day even though I opted for standard delivery,very impressed thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent price for a brilliant item cheap and very fast delivery. Arrived well wrapped up. Really pleased with my bin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with your service. But not happy with delivery service at all. Dpd service was very bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect 50 litre bin work s a treat"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Placed an order for a Sensor bin. Good value for money and quick delivery. After a problem with the mechanism of the lid. The company quickly responded and sent a replacement."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery, good communication, had a problem with a minor dent (kitchen bin), they easy to contact, very polite and no quibble, item replaced quickly. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick delivery and kept up to date at all times. Good price for product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"item supplied was just what i wanted at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient delivery , was kept informed from purchase to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This