To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.72 Rating 232 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Visit Website

Phone
08000337029

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate To Your Home Ltd?

Your Rating
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Transaction was very smooth with fast delivery. Happy with shopping
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
George L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt deliverey item in perfect condition and fantastic value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Folashade A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The sensor bin I ordered was NEVER received. I tried to contact to your home and Yodel the delivery company but no one got back to me.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick dispatch and great price
Posted 4 days ago
Saara W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great size and look of product.
Excellent customer service.
Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Package received on time. No issues with quality of product or quality of service.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service. Excellent product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Allen F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They kept me informed of the exact delivery date and time . The product was of excellent value . I would have no hesitation in purchasing from this company again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pat G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered within two days and the bin was cheaper than anyone else's
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It didn't make me "happy" it satisfied my need for a bin, although the instructions for use could be a little bit more detailed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality product, good value, quick free delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The item had a number of dents in the casing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect just what we wanted and great free delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine Z
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I did not lik it
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product delivered extremely quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Ray W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product as described. Good value for price paid. Deliverd within timescale advised. Would recommend this Company
Posted 1 month ago
ARSHAD K
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly and helpful. Located an undelivered package with the courier. Replaced a faulty bin cover without quibble. Would buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Outstanding value in comparison to other suppliers. More than happy with the quality of the rattan garden furniture. Delivery was on time. Easy to assemble. Perfect.......Thank you. Will enjoy browsing your site again. I would highly recommend this company as I am not easy to please!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

To your home ltd provided a very good service. Item arrived on estimated delivery date and it was very well packaged. I will certainly use this company again
Posted 2 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.72 based on 232 reviews