To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 418 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Great service"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast free delivery. We received item next day"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great bin. Works a treat. Delivered on time. What more can one say. Will order again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery times got my item next day also very got quality products at an affordable price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with our sensor bin, quick delivery, looks lovely in our kitchen, would recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The bin I ordered came with several dents really not happy"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great service, quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service very quick delivery. Overall very pleased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product delivered on time. Hassle free"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and very quick Will order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Myself and my mum both needed to replace old sensor operated bins that are around 5years old and the sensor mechanism broke. I looked around and to replace like for like was going to be very costly then i found this site who were offering the bins at a very good price the bins were also all black which appealed to us. I place the order on the website with ease on the Tuesday evening checked out using paypal which is always a bonus recieved order conformation email straight away Wednesday morning recieved another email letting me know that my order had been dispatched with a link to the carrier who would deliver the item who contacted me Thursday morning and gave me an hour time slot for the delivery & they arrived within that hour. It was around 36hours from placing the order to having my new bin which looks amazing works very well and is noticeably quieter than the old one . All in all 2 very happy customers & i would not hesitate to shop with them again highly recommended with first class customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great sevice"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good value for money and came when stated."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures."
Posted 1 month ago
"No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recommend this item"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price."
Posted 2 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 418 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support