To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 503 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Sent exactly what I needed and with speedy delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Easy ordering. Reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and my bin is perfect colour lovely and sensor is fab would highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Item was just as I’d hoped and delivered within 24 hours and at a great price. Can’t ask for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Good products
Hard to communicate via email
Posted 1 month ago
I usually do not write reviews but in this instance I felt compelled to write a review as To Your Home’s customer service has been exemplary!
Nathan in the customer service department has been 2nd to none with regards to rectifying an issue I had immediately upon delivery of purchased item. Five-star service and extremely prompt reply to emails!
I would thoroughly recommend this company. Buy with confidence. Thank you once again we shall be purchasing again.!
Posted 2 months ago
great bin. delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Best price.
Well packed when delivered.
Looks very stylish in my kitchen
Posted 2 months ago
Really good
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products great prices and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent fixings, delivered fast, an all round good quality service. thanks.
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased some shaker kitchen doors and they came well packed and in good condition, in fact I’m planning to purchase some more to extend the kitchen. Very good service and products.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a kitchen bin for my mum. It was a good price, the website was easy to use and delivery was quick. Plus I was informed regarding delivery.
I’d never used the site before but would do so again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great bin look good and good value for money
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what I needed, great quality and fast delivery service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Good communication, prompt delivery, lovely product. Excellent value for money.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast efficient service, god prices, will use again
Posted 3 months ago
order arrived almost before I sent it! very quick & efficient service!
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the cream sensor bin
Good quality and good value
Compliments my cream and grey kitchen
Posted 3 months ago
Great fast service both with the item and Customer Service..... well done !!
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 503 reviews