To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 410 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service very quick delivery. Overall very pleased"
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product delivered on time. Hassle free"
Posted 3 days ago
"Nice and very quick Will order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Myself and my mum both needed to replace old sensor operated bins that are around 5years old and the sensor mechanism broke. I looked around and to replace like for like was going to be very costly then i found this site who were offering the bins at a very good price the bins were also all black which appealed to us. I place the order on the website with ease on the Tuesday evening checked out using paypal which is always a bonus recieved order conformation email straight away Wednesday morning recieved another email letting me know that my order had been dispatched with a link to the carrier who would deliver the item who contacted me Thursday morning and gave me an hour time slot for the delivery & they arrived within that hour. It was around 36hours from placing the order to having my new bin which looks amazing works very well and is noticeably quieter than the old one . All in all 2 very happy customers & i would not hesitate to shop with them again highly recommended with first class customer service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great sevice"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really good value for money and came when stated."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve ordered a sensor kitchen bin. The product was delivered fast, in good conditions and it looks exactly as in pictures."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No issues with purchase, great website and good prices. Would buy from again without hesitation"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good choice of products and the delivery was very quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recommend this item"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered in good time. Looks good, works as advertised. Better quality than I could get elsewhere for the same price."
Posted 1 month ago
"The hoover I ordered is terrible. Hardly any suction & a total waste of money. Not impressed at all"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my sensor bin - it’s smart looking, good capacity and superb value"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really happy with my purchase! It’s light weight and has a long cord, it’s perfect for the stairs carpet! So easy to assemble and use as my 9 year old did it and he said “this is brilliant” I’m really happy with the hand held vaccume cleaner and I will definitely recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great value."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service great little Hoover for the price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello I acquired a hand held sweeper for a total of 24/95 usually 90/00 which is an excellent sweeper I am a pensioner and it is versatile and a light item for the purpose"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to place the order, the item arrived next day which was great and the product is working fine."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the most great vacuum i recommend people to by this very good! 😀😀😀"
Posted 1 month ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 410 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support