To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.70 Rating 387 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how To Your Home Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
"The hoover we bought is ideal or our house and does a good job at picking up small bits, especially the car, it reaches our ceilings and is reasonably quiet, good for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Great product and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered a bin which came in good time but when it arrived it was damaged. I rang the company and they offered me a replacement or a 30 per cent refund, I took the refund. This was all done over the phone and was refunded the next day. All in all good service from this company. I would have said good but for the damage to the bin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. I chose two bins from an extensive selection, all keenly priced. It arrived in 24 hours, tho' I didn't pay for next day. Good design, good quality and price. Happy customer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bin was dented in 3 places but wasn't worth sending back as was packaged well and would probably happen again. Dents pushed out to an extent, in hindsight should maybe buy from a store to check first."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality bin at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bad servise.Will never use again.Payed 2.95 for next day delivery,received 3 days later.No appologies or anything..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my motion sensor bin. Delivered and packaged perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent bins love love love"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent bin does what it says I would recommend this to anyone. Delivery spot on. . thanks. Stephen H. CTC"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service product good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"once again first class service arrived withen 24 hrs first co"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"new bin for Christmas not likely, order a week before Christmas ,expect to see bin, no sign of bin as yet (boxing day) hope for new bin in new year? do yourself a favour, bin this company now before you order. then they ask you for a review there having a laugh!!! but I am not laughing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery, great bin at a great price. Bought for someone else as already have one from here and am pleased with mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good promt response."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and efficient service. Hope to deal with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You have very nice staff well dane"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bad instructions and a bit cheap looking but I admit you get what you pay for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.70 based on 387 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support