To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 444 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Excellent service, they found a past order to allow me to purchase a new bin lid, very fast delivery, would definitely order from them again, I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my sensor bin. Speedy delivery and I will definitely use yourcompany again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was a replacement bin for one that had seen its best days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
all good kettle a bit slow & heavy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the sensor bin and I am glad. It works well and looks nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service from this company ordered a sensor activated waste bin, product arrived in under 3 days and was in perfect condition works a treat I would recommend to your home for great service and product satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bin arrived missing a part. Company wanted £9.99 to send it out even though it was their fault hahaha! Lid is cheap plastic and electronic mechanism is flimsy and poor Overall nothing like expected, really poor and abhorrent customer services provided with no after sales
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service product quality is excellent and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely sensor bin quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery. Quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good prices. Hoover delivered very quickly. Will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
item as described looks great in my new kitchen service was 2nd to none came the next day i would recommend this item and company
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy service good quality goods will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, quick and effecient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered the next day excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 444 reviews