To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 458 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read To Your Home Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000337029

Very helpful, little ask questions and you get 100% best service you can imagine. 100% recommended and very happy with the order .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service with fast delivery. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with purchase I made a mistake with my postcode and it was sorted out and my parcel delivered the following day great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could not be happier, with service and my new bin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering process was easy. My replacement bin lid arrived quickly and was well packed. It was exactly as advertised and has saved me from buying a whole new bin. Overall a very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have to say all round very good experience will buy again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice bin. well package. very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Firstly, what a great company to deal with. Customer Service is exceptional. The actual stand I purchased is also brilliant. Easy to assemble, very solid construction. Very good price. Overall I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product backed by super fast free delivery, can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item. Good price. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
arrived promptly in working order but with dent on front of bin - managed to panel beat most of dent so not worth attempting to return as very competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great value for money’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, they found a past order to allow me to purchase a new bin lid, very fast delivery, would definitely order from them again, I would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted with my sensor bin. Speedy delivery and I will definitely use yourcompany again. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This was a replacement bin for one that had seen its best days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
all good kettle a bit slow & heavy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the sensor bin and I am glad. It works well and looks nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 458 reviews