To Your Home Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 429 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend To Your Home Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to order and fast delivery. Will look at this site again next time I need anything."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Delivered the next day excellent service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with hover and suction was very good and was light weigh to and easy to move around and collected decent amount of dust and easy to empty and easy to store only down side I’d say is maybe could of had handle on pipe to store smaller tools makes changing the tool on pipe easier but for the price can’t complain"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a 50 lt auto bin a while ago and I was so pleased with it that when my son needed one I went back to To your home and bought one for him. This company is very reasonably priced and very quick to deliver. I whole heartedly recommend this company. X"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good colour, easy to set up works perfectly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered sensor bin, delivered the next day. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good, fast delivery. I love my new senser bin it looks so good in my kitchen, more hygienic that it opens and shuts as you approach it. Lovely neat shape and size and lovely white with a shiny silver top. Never been so exited about a bin 😍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great small and light vacuum. Thanks 😉"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order on-line, well informed on dispatch and delivery. Hassle free shopping. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service. It arrived earlier than advised. The Hoover is really powerful. I have bought this hoover for my caravan. I like it because you can make it up and dismantle it easy for under bed storage. Excellent"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast free delivery. We received item next day"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bin. Works a treat. Delivered on time. What more can one say. Will order again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery times got my item next day also very got quality products at an affordable price"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with our sensor bin, quick delivery, looks lovely in our kitchen, would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"The bin I ordered came with several dents really not happy"
Posted 2 months ago
"great service, quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Doesnt state the 'next day delivery' terms clear enough. I paid for next day delivery and got it the day after."
Posted 2 months ago
To Your Home Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 429 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support